Web Design & Development

Please browse a small selection of our recent web design and development projects below. We have worked with a wide range of businesses and companies from small family owned and operated businesses to government departments and  large international companies operating in many countries accross the world.

We have worked with Schools, Restaurants, Hotels, Guesthouses, Manufacturers, Construction companies, Transport / Logistics companies and Clothes stores among others, designing and developing world class websites, online shops and intranet systems.

Responsive Web Design Samples

Many of these sites are responsive meaning they adapt to the size of the screen they are being viewed on. To check if a website is responsive, resize your browser window or open the website on a smart phone or tablet.

Sign Manufacturing Galway | galwaysigns.ie

Trevor Ratcliffe Deliveries Limited | trdl.ie

McDonald’s Galway | mcdonaldsheadfordroad.ie

McNamara Construction | mcnamaraconstruction.ie

Steeltech Garden Sheds | steeltechsheds.ie

Arconics | arconics.com

Salthill Caravan Park | salthillcaravanpark.com

BioClin Research Labs * | bioclinlabs.com

Platinum One Sports Management * | platinumonegroup.com

St.Mary’s College Galway | stmaryscollege.ie

National Gold & Silver | nationalgold.ie

The Antique Rooms | theantiquerooms.com

Irish Organics * | www.irishorganics.ie

BV Commercial | bvcommercial.ie

iBroke | ibroke.ie

Kinport Investments | kinport.ie

Hotel Minella | hotelminella.com

iHeat Systems – Online Shop | iheat-systems.com

Cars Bought For Cash | carsboughtforcash.ie

Bayview Caravan Park | caravanparkgalway.com

O’Halloran’s Caravan Park | ohalloranscaravanpark.com

Hentorial Telecom International | hentelint.com

Galway City Karting | galwaycitykarting.ie

Masterlift Forklifts | masterlift.ie

Man & Van Ireland | manandvan.ie

Athlone Foot Clinic | costapa.ie

B. McCormack Construction Ltd | bmccormackconstruction.ie

Car Park Lining | carparklining.ie

ODonnell Furniture Makers | odonnellfurniture.ie

Cash Factory (Galway & Cork) | cashfactory.ie

Thomas Dillions Claddagh Gold | claddaghring.ie

Pallet Providers Ltd | palletproviders.ie

Glanmire Garden Fencing & Precast | glanmiregardenfencing.ie

Air Maintain | airmaintain.ie

Sites listed with an asterisk * were developed by BOS Media and designed by our design partners, Reality Design.